Schedule 2017 header for in good company conference - women sitting, talking, as speaker, as guests

2017 Schedule

REGISTRATION
9:30 – 10:15 AM

Breakfast presented by Navitas Organics \\ @navitasorganics
Coffee presented by Geese & Ganders \\ @geeseandganders
and Lady Falcon Coffee Club \\ @ladyfalconcoffeeclub

WELCOME REMARKS
10:15 – 10:25 AM

Katie Hintz-Zambrano
@katiehintzzambrano \\ @beingoodcompany \\ @mothermag

MOTHERHOOD + ENTREPENEURSHIP
10:25 – 11:10 AM

Amanda Chantal Bacon \\ @moonjuiceshop
Clare Vivier \\ @clarevivier
Elle Rowley \\ @sollybabywrap
Lindsay Dahl \\ @beautycounter
Jodie Patterson \\ @jodiepatterson
Temi Adamolekun \\ @radiantworkspaces

BREAK
11:10 – 11:50 AM

Build a Hoppier Lunchbox
presented by Annie’s \\ @annieshomegrown 

HOW SOCIAL MEDIA POWERS MY BUSINESS
11:50 – 12:35 PM

Alex Elle \\ @alex_elle
Joy Cho \\ @ohjoy
Laura Miller \\ @imlauramiller
Angela Tafoya \\ @angelatafoya \\ @lonnymag

LUNCH
12:35 – 1:35 PM

Presented by Muir Glen \\ @muirglen
with support from
Good Eggs \\ @goodeggs
Doughbies \\ @doughbies
Health-Ade Kambocha \\ @healthade
Hint \\ @hint

BURSTS OF INSPIRATION
1:35 – 1:50 PM

Jacqui Saldana on Being Present \\ @babyboybakery
Anna Wallack on When Creativity Meets Business \\ @misha_and_puff
Michelle Kennedy on The Power of Mom Friends \\ @peanut
Ingrid Carney on Motherhood + Bravery \\ @ingridandisabel

THE JUGGLE: WORK, LIFE, AND ‘BALANCING’ IT ALL
1:50 – 2:35 PM

Presented by Willow \\ willowpump.com
Elisabeth Prueitt \\ @izprueitt_tartine \\ @tartinebakery
Hillary Dessouky \\ @patagonia
Latham Thomas \\ @glowmaven
Amy Henderson \\ @amytendlab

GELATO BREAK
2:35 – 3:35 PM

Presented by Ingrid & Isabel \\ @ingridandisabel
and Coletta Gelato \\ @colettagelato

MOTHERHOOD + ACTIVISM
3:35 – 4:20

Bob Bland \\ @womensmarch \\ @boblandofficial
Lindsay Dahl \\ @beautycounter \\ @beautycounter.hill.nerd
Jodie Patterson \\ @jodiepatterson
Erica Chidi Cohen \\ @thisisloom \\ @ericachidicohen

GOODBYE REMARKS
4:20 – 4:30 PM

Katie Hintz-Zambrano
@katiehintzzambrano \\ @beingoodcompany \\ @mothermag

CLOSING COCKTAIL PARTY
4:30 PM

Presented by Campari America \\ @campariamerica
with support from
The Cheese School \\ @thecheeseschool
Miss Jones Baking Co. \\ @missjonesbakes
Geese & Ganders \\ @geeseandganders